An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 6 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


AISofficial - Click to view profile AISofficial - DJ Danomate AustralAsian Invasion 4th October
Added: 05/10/2011
Style: UK/Happy Hardcore
Downloads: 94
Filesize: 134.12 mb
Duration: 58:36
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   AISofficial's profile

DJ's Comments

1 Beat Back - Pinnacle & Sam B
2 Haribba - Darwin
3 Discoteka - PEX L
4 Me & You (JTS Bootleg) -Nero
5 Don't You Worry Joey Riot & Kurt Remix - Scott Brown
6 Now Is The Time (Dj Kurt Remix) - Scott Brown
7 Is Anybody Out There - DJ TRAX
8 My Forever Love 2 - SY & UNKNOWN
9 Thank You - Hardcore Masif
10 Your Shining (Petruccio & Modulate Remix) - Styles & Breeze
11 New Heights (Nu Foundation Remix) - Cat Like Thief
12 Turn Around 2011 - Al Storm & Euphony Ft Danielle
13 Love Song - Phenex
14 Analogue Skies D LINQUANTS - Analogue Skies
15 Sit & Wait For You (Original Mix) - Kurt
16 Like A Bitch Joey Riot & Kurt Remix - Darren Styles & Re-Con
17 Ignite - Meccano Twins

Last Modified: 8 Oct 2011 by AISofficial

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation