An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 3 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DJ Mumbles - Click to view profile DJ Mumbles - Trancefixion Episode #101
Added: 28/09/2011
Style: Trance
Downloads: 110
Filesize: 86.24 mb
Duration: 62:43
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DJ Mumbles's profile

More mixes @ or subscribe on iTunes or or tune in every Friday 1-3pm GMT on Power Mix FM Radio (

1) Airbase - Escape (2011 Album Mix) [Intuition Recordings]
2) Alkatraz & Taylor feat Jennifer Hershman - Elation (Jonas Steur Remix) [Blackhole Recordings]
3) Moonbeam feat Matvey Emerson - Wanderer (Progressiver Remix) [Moonbeam Digital]
4) Renvo - Red Shift [High Contrast: Nu Breed]
5) Moonpax - Ice Coffee (Original Mix) [Songbird]
6) Rafael Frost - Smash (Original Mix) [Flashover]
7) Stoneface & Terminal - Rush [Euphonic]
8) Jon O'Bir - Music Database (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
9) Talla 2XLC feat Skysurfer - Buenos Aires (Club Mix) [Addicted To Trance]
10) Myon & Shane 54 - Futuristic (Original Mix) [Armind]
11) Dennis Sheperd - Cocoon (Steve Brian Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
12) Shogun - Skyfire (Original Mix) [Armind]

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation