An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July will be our last day so you still have 31 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Ikki - Click to view profile Ikki - Dirty Little Secrets - Cover The Bases
Added: 23/09/2011
Styles: Minimal, Tech House
Downloads: 155
Filesize: 92.58 mb
Duration: 67:25
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   Ikki's profile

DJ's Comments
Known a lot more for being a HardHouse DJ. But anything Tech is my next love.

Have a listen see what you think. As always your feedback is always appreciated.

1. Animaltek - Extatix (Christopher Manik Remix)
2. Ernesto Ferreyra - Hunted
3. Federico Milani - Sparkling ( Luca Albano Remix)
4. Fausto Messina & Vicente - Chicago
5. 3Shift - Dance In Egypt
6. Ahmet Sendil & Koen Groeneveld - Rotate (Ahmet Sendil Mix)
7. Alex Di Stefano - Ogma (Simone De Carlo & Lollo Remix)
8. Faithless - Insomnia ( Ricardo Villalobos Remix)
9. Addy Van Der Zwan, Koen Groeneveld, Rehab - Fastevil ( Franky Rizardo Remix)
10. Aka Aka - Storm Petrel
11. Fergie - To The Core (Spektre's Ground Zero Mix)
12. Adam Shaw - Engage (Rudi Stakker Remix)
13. Fergie, Reset Robot & Alan Fitzpatrick - Gas Mask
14. Alex Young - Uno
15. Phunk Investigation - 1990s
16. Christian Peak - Xanadu (Ivan Devero Remix)
17. Santos - Zargo Fest (Nicole Moudaber)
18. Subforce - Spirit

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

Nice tunes and mix mate, stylin profile photo all arty wid yo pic and stuff. groovin doin some work listenin to ya droppin it.peace
bigm (Thu 16 Feb 2012)      5 stars

LOL. Cheers for the comments. I'll get around and do another one this week
Ikki (Sun 9 Oct 2011)      

lol wrong page.. loved it sorry !
merga (Sun 9 Oct 2011)      5 stars

nice track selection but messy mix man.. thanks
merga (Sun 9 Oct 2011)      2 stars

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation