An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 9 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Steve Surreal - Click to view profile Steve Surreal - Surrealism Nu-Rave Radio Sept 14th 2011
Added: 20/09/2011
Styles: Nu-Rave, Dubstep
Downloads: 55
Filesize: 83.7 mb
Duration: 60:57
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   Steve Surreal's profile

DJ's Comments
Archived set from my weekly radio show on

1. The Boogaloo Crew & Hylu Feat Zico - Vibe (Throwing Snow Rmx)
2. RackNRuin feat Seroceee, Navigator & Illaman - Righteous (True Tiger Rmx)
3. Daft Punk - Aerodynamic (Ben Tomlinson Rmx)
4. Ramos & Supreme - Crowd Control (The Boogeyman & Haylo Dubstep Rmx)
5. DiskError - Breakdown
6. Generic Bass - In The Air (Original Mix)
7. I Blame Coco - Quicker (RackNRuin Rework)
8. Flashback Project - Release Me Now (Breakbeat Mix)
9. Peacemaker & Leah Symons - Let The Feeling Grow
10. Peter Janch - Raindance
11. T92 - Wall Of Fears
12. T92 - Chilly March

Last Modified: 21 Sep 2011 by Steve Surreal

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation