Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - UK Hard Trance Vol.15
Added: 04/09/2011
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 256
Filesize: 132.04 mb
Duration: 57:41
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Smashproof - Brother (Steve Hill vs Technikal Bootleg Mix)
02. Nexus Protocol Feat Lucy Clarke - The Same (Kye Shand Hard Trance Remix)
03. Steve Axid - Party Down (Original Mix)
04. Carl Nicholson & Paul F - Oxygen
05. April - You're in My World Now
06. Jon Hanley - High Tolerance (Original Mix)
07. Cornthwaite - Only You (Criostasis Remix)
08. Criostasis Vs Clayfacer - Clubwalker (Original Mix)
09. John Ridout - Dancing On Ice (Original Mix)
10. Technikal - Teardrops
11. Steve Hill Vs Technikal & JT Stanhope - Feel I

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation