Ephex - Click to view profile Ephex - The Ephexion Selection EP021 For DI.FM
Added: 26/08/2011
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 237
Filesize: 147.93 mb
Duration: 64:38
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Ephex's profile

DJ's Comments
The Ephexion Selection EP021 as heard on di.fm!!!

As always, this is the best one yet!!!! :P

1) Carl Nicholson - Trippy (Original Mix)
2) Costa Pantazis - Release (Instrumental Mix)
3) Carl Nicholson - Thrust (Original Mix)
4) McRae & Clayfacer - Destiny (Original Mix)
5) Carl Nicholson vs Costa Pantazis - Godspeed (Rob O.T.T. Remix)
6) Criostasis vs Clayfacer - Clubwalker (Original Mix)
7) Leon B & Costa Pantazis - Soft Light (Tom Brown Remix)
8) Rich Pearce - Rokk This
9) Luke H. vs Mavrik - Feel The Rhythm (Original Mix)
10) Kelen G & Corthwaite - Dance 2 The Groove (Technikal vs Wain Johnstone Remix)
11) Andy Paterson - Mindsweep (Mark Young & Derek Jones Breed Remix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation