DJ Mumbles - Click to view profile DJ Mumbles - Trancefixion Episode #99
Added: 17/08/2011
Style: Trance
Downloads: 82
Filesize: 87.67 mb
Duration: 63:44
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DJ Mumbles's profile

DJ's Comments
More mixes @ http://www.djmumbles.com or subscribe on iTunes http://tinyurl.com/djm-itunes or or tune in every Friday 1-3pm GMT on Power Mix FM Radio (http://www.powermixfmradio.com)

1) Physical Phase - Inception (D-Mark & G-Sus Remix) [Beyond Recordings]
2) Crimson - Stardust [Mondo Records]
3) Sergey Shabanov - One Step (Original Mix) [Crystal Source Recordings]
4) Gareth Emery & Activa - All Is Now (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) [Garuda]
5) Estigma - Nightcrawler (Running Man Remix) [Perceptive Recordings]
6) JMS, Matt Skyer - Georgia (Temple One Remix) [Arisa Audio]
7) Glynn Alan - Secrets (Original Mix) [Dirt, Lies & Audio Recordings]
8) David Wang - Arrival (Original Mix) [Above All Records]
9) Specific Slice - Death Of Aphrodite (Damian Wasse Remix) [Pulsar Recordings]
10) Matt Pincer - Don't Be Afraid (Snoww's Energetic Remix) [I.M.Red Trance Digital]
11) Marcos feat Helen Sylk - Take Cover (Sonic Element Remix) [Borderline Music]

Last Modified: 18 Aug 2011 by DJ Mumbles

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation