An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 3 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - UK Hard Trance Vol.14
Added: 25/06/2011
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 263
Filesize: 141.32 mb
Duration: 61:45
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Brett Wood feat. Jamie D - Summer's Song (Technikal Remix)
02. Adz - Life Changing Times (The Hillstar Staar Remix)
03. Technikal & Ironside - Drug Addiction (Original Mix)
04. Ng Rezonance - Deception
05. Rudeboiz Ft Lisa Hart - Through The Nite (Audox & General Bounce Remix)
06. Cally Gage & Gammer - Make Ya Freak (Technikal Remix)
07. JTS & Scar - I Will Find You (J.T. Stanhope Hard Dance Mix)
08. Brett Wood vs Danny Tappenden - Stay Sane (Criostasis & McRaes Thunder Mix)
09. Technikal & NG Rezonance - Out Of Control (Original Mix)
10. Sonny Summers - Go Bezerk
11. Andy Whitby & Matt Lee feat. MC Whizzkid - Rock It (Audio Riot Remix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation