Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - Hard Trance 2001
Added: 12/06/2011
Style: Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 244
Filesize: 136.48 mb
Duration: 59:38
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Radium Feat. DJ Inside - Universe Of Dreams (Trance Generators Rmx)
02. Bush - Future (Part Two)
03. Yanny & Gollum - Shadows & Lights (Original Mix)
04. DJ Mind-X - Voyage (Club Mix)
05. Sunbeam - One Minute in Heaven (Instrumental)
06. Clapton meets Bowlen - Elements (Meteor Seven Remix)
07. Ramond - Infinity (Russenmafia Remix)
08. DJ Tom-X - Power Pad (Original Mix)
09. Russenmafia - Corruption
10. DJ Natron & Reverb pres. Flutlicht - Ahmea (Giotto DJ Remix)
11. Bush - Cosmic Vibes
12. Steve Rhyner - Dark Black Forest (Network 25 Club Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation