An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 6 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DJ Shnootz - Click to view profile DJ Shnootz - Liberation
Added: 22/05/2011
Styles: Trance, Acid
Downloads: 133
Filesize: 182.96 mb
Duration: 79:56
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   DJ Shnootz's profile

DJ's Comments
Hey, everyone!
Here is a mix of melodic acid trance, very much in the vein of the Progressive Acid series I put up awhile back. The samples are from an episode of Carl Sagan’s Cosmos.

Anyway, please enjoy, this mix is a long, epic journey!



Gargano – Violin Concerto – Eve
Albion – Anatronix – Time Unlimited
Punk Floyd – Runs Like Hell – S.U.F.
Gamma Loop – Eclipse (Stars Mix) – Hyper Hype
Scope – Random Motion – Out of Romford
Junk Project – Tongasine – Blockbuster
Gamma Loop – Stagmato Seven (Original Mix) – Hyper Hype
Scope – Bit Stream – Out of Romford
Doves Loves Dubs – Tomoko – Choci’s Chewns
Spacekid – Secrets of Loneliness (Spacekid’s Acid Mix) – Clubbgroove
Solar Fields – Cruise – Ultimae
Extract – The Story – Le Petit Prince

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation