Ephex - Click to view profile Ephex - The Ephexion Selection EP018 For DI.FM
Added: 21/05/2011
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 289
Filesize: 151.39 mb
Duration: 66:08
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Ephex's profile

DJ's Comments
EP018 of the www.di.fm show!!!

1) Criostasis feat. Lucy Clarke - Reboot 8a
2) Flee vs Ferret - Reboot 9
3) Clayfacer - Pure Seduction (Original Mix)
4) Arron Jones & Criostasis - For a Queen (Hard Trance Mix)
5) Rudeboiz feat. Lisa Hart - Through The Night (Audox & General Bounce Remix)
6) Adrenaline Dept Meets Venetica - Ayla (Technikal Remix)
7) Aftershok - Parade (Lee Walls Remix)
8) AWsum All-Starz - Iguana Energy (Syndicate Remix)
9) Jay P & Karma - The Ride (Original Mix)
10) Brett Wood - Reboot 10
11) NG Rezonance - Deception (Original Mix)

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

That sounds like a pretty damn good idea Jase :D
DJ Ephex (Sun 22 May 2011)    DJ Ephex's website  

Have you had any thoughts for Episode 20 celebrations? Perhaps a 2 hour mix? :)
Jase B (Sun 22 May 2011)      5 stars

NZ Rocks!!!!!!
DJ Ephex (Sun 22 May 2011)    DJ Ephex's website  

The MAN!

At it again! I even want to come to MELBOURNE to hear you live. You know what MUSIC is my friend. I think you have the tightest mixes braj/ Lots of love from dirty old NZ, i'm gonna put pn a party with you headling if you accept?>
Jase B (Sat 21 May 2011)    Jase B's website  5 stars

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation