DJ Mumbles - Click to view profile DJ Mumbles - Trancefixion Episode #87
Added: 11/05/2011
Style: Trance
Downloads: 100
Filesize: 89.66 mb
Duration: 65:13
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DJ Mumbles's profile

More mixes @ http://www.djmumbles.com or subscribe on iTunes http://tinyurl.com/djm-itunes

1) Avernus pres. Arteca - Empathy (Original Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
2) Torin Schmitt feat Ryan Merchant - Follow (Stonevalley & Khaomeha Uplifting Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
3) Webster vs Baker - Chainsaw (Paul Webster Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
4) Tranceye pres. Electronic Dreams - Electronic Dreams (ATM Remix) [Redux]
5) P.A.F.F. - For Her (Haris C Remix) [Next Level]
6) Ayumi Hamasaki - Far Away (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Extended Remix) [Avex Trax]
7) Oen Bearen & Tranceye - Astero (Original Mix) [SPX Digital]
8) James Williams - Lunatic Pandora (Original Mix) [Republika]
9) Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Running Man 2011 Recover) [White Label]
10) Sandeagle - Cheetah (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
11) TBC & N&R Project - Flying Bird (Sergey Shabanov Remix) [Defcon Recordings]

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation