Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - Power of Hard Trance Vol.2
Added: 07/05/2011
Style: Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 264
Filesize: 131.77 mb
Duration: 57:34
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Cloudchaser - Trancebreak
02. P.H.A.T.T. - Dolce Vita
03. Global Warming - Surrender (Original Mix)
04. Ace's Delight - Mental Theme (Ace Da Brain Hell On Earth Mix)
05. Wavetraxx Vs Dj Virens - Forward (Alternative Mix)
06. Carlos Djinn - Anger Blast (Original Mix)
07. Matt Gardner - Making A Change
08. Siliccom - Never Cry (Original Mix)
09. Substorm - Arashi (Moonrising Club Mix)

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

Cooolll mix, thanxxx!!! It's transmitting energggy!
Keep goin'! Waiting for other Powers of hard trance...
Armen Martirosyan (Sat 7 May 2011)      5 stars

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation