An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 4 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Mantello - Click to view profile Mantello - The Hardcore Playa Vol. 6
Added: 26/04/2011
Style: Gabber
Downloads: 78
Filesize: 137.41 mb
Duration: 60:02
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Mantello's profile

01. DJ D - Dominator (Dominator 2009 Anthem)
02. Noize Suppressor - Pole Position Lap II
03. Eastside Connection - Superior Minds
04. T-Junction & Angerfist - No Better Future
05. Korsakoff Feat. MC Tha Watcher - Global
06. The Stunned Guys & Amnesys - Symphony of Sins
07. Unexist & Tommyknocker Feat. Lenny Dee - D3structive Behaviour
08. Tommyknocker - Crunk
09. Meccano Twins - Time Has Come
10. Euromasters - Alles Naar De Klote (Neophyte & Evil Activities Remix)
11. Evil Activities & DJ Panic - Never Fall Asleep
12. Masters of Ceremony - Break
13. Masters of Ceremony - Abacadabra
14. Alien T - Bullets in Their Heads
15. Unexist & Mad Dog - D3stroy the System
16. Unexist Feat. Satronica - Anarchy in the UK

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation