An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 4 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Mantello - Click to view profile Mantello - The Hardcore Playa Vol. 5
Added: 26/04/2011
Style: Gabber
Downloads: 76
Filesize: 159.04 mb
Duration: 69:29
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Mantello's profile

01. Outblast - Masters Symphony (Evil Activities Refix)
02. Amnesys - System Crash
03. DJ D - Cold As Ice (Tha Playah Remix)
04. Tha Playah - Bling Bling (DJ D & Nitrogenetics Remix)
05. Endymion & Art of Fighters Feat. Lilly Julian - A New Today
06. Rayden - Forget Da violence
07. Nosferatu - Bloodlust
08. Dyprax - Fuck Your Pride
09. T-Junction & angerfist - A New Level of Freak
10. Predator & Angerfist - Silent Notes (Re-Style Remix)
11. Amnesys - Elevation
12. Furyan - Another Kind of Evil
13. Tommyknocker - Crunk
14. Mad Dog - So What About The..
15. Mad Dog - Welcome Down
16. Mad Dog & Noize Suppressor - Fire
17. Synapse - D.M.T
18. Tommyknocker Vs. Sunbeam - Twisted World (The Viper Mashup)
19. Tha Playah Vs. Unexist - Call My Sick Rhymes (Mantello Mashup Edit)
20. Unexist - Attack (Mad Dog Remix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation