An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 4 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Mantello - Click to view profile Mantello - The Hardcore Playa Vol. 4
Added: 26/04/2011
Style: Gabber
Downloads: 79
Filesize: 113.2 mb
Duration: 61:49
Bitrate: 256 kbit/s

Download   Mantello's profile

01. Unatural Selection & Cik - Day of Judgement (Ophidian Remix)
02. Rayden - Forget Da Violence
03. The Stunned Guys & Art of Fighters - United by Hardness (Meccano Twins Remix)
04. Weapon X - Bad Boy
05. Meagashira & Endymion - Who I Am
06. Mad Dog - Dangerous
07. Dyprax - Blast Them Out
08. The Stunned Guys & Mad Dog - Headz
09. Endymion - Hybrids
10. Ophidian & Ruffneck - The Chosen
11. X-Creamer & Christian Beltran - Angelica
12. Nosferatu - Intimidation
13. Masters of Noise - Germerican Show (Re-Edit)
14. Evil Activities & Nosferatu - From Cradle to Grave
15. Team of Darkness - Smell Like The Core

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation