An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 4 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Mantello - Click to view profile Mantello - The Hardcore Playa Vol. 9
Added: 23/04/2011
Style: Gabber
Downloads: 107
Filesize: 136.24 mb
Duration: 59:31
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Mantello's profile

01. Satronica - Blood on Fire (Waldhaus Remix)
02. Angerfist & Tieum - Shitty Rave Track
03. The Stunned Guys - Hymn (Amnesys Remix)
04. Nosferatu - Bloodlust (DJ Cut)
05. Ruffneck & Nosferatu - A Forgotten Tune
06. DJ D - Cold As Ice (Tha Playah Remix)
07. Angerfist & Outblast - Odious
08. Tensor & Re-Direction - Fear
09. Angels of Darkness - The Scorpion King (Weapon X Remix)
10. Dyprax Feat. MC Tha Watcher - The Statement of Disorder
11. Alien T - Bullets in Their Heads
12. Mad Dog & D-Passion - Power to the People
13. T-Junction - Arena of Destiny
14. Rudeboy - Echoes of Memories
15. T-Junction & Dyprax - Religion of the Beast
16. Thorax - Stay Alive
17. The Genesis Projection - Alchemist
18. Saphira - Fight to Survive

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation