An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 2 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


John Geary - Click to view profile John Geary - April NRG Mix
Added: 20/04/2011
Styles: Hard House/NRG, UK Hard Dance
Downloads: 253
Filesize: 139.05 mb
Duration: 60:45
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   John Geary's profile

01 Ali Wilson & Matt Smallwood - Devastation
02 Andy Farley & Ben Townsend - Burnt Out
03 Valex & Paul King - Music Is My Life
04 Pulse Fiction ft Chikki Titta - Ego Warrior
05 John Geary & Tomcat - Key Thief
06 James Nardi feat S-J - She's Back (ROss Homson Remix)
07 James Lawson & Andy Farley - Coming Up
08 John Geary & Dave Owens - Green K
09 Ben Townsend - Brain Freeze
10 Jon BW - Make a Move (Karl Davis & Defective Audio Remix)
11 Jud Roper - Wham Music Baby
12 Raff vs Grit Greenglow - Propaganda 303 (Base Graffiti Remix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation