An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 2 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - UK Hard Trance Vol.10
Added: 12/04/2011
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 195
Filesize: 132.46 mb
Duration: 57:52
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Iridium & Aftershok feat. Hi-Freak1c - Colossal (Original Mix)
02. Technikal feat. Rob Tissera - Dont Say Goodbye
03. Rob O.T.T. & Danny K - Trinity (Original Mix)
04. Above feat. Marie Louis - Synchronisation (Rob O.T.T. Remix)
05. Pero - Obsession
06. Thr3shold - Perception (Part 1)
07. Hyper Deejays Feat Jenna C - Follow The Rules (Rob O.T.T. Remix)
08. Phil Reynolds - Global Takeover (Original Mix)
09. Alfa vs. Paul F - Nights Like This (Original Mix)
10. Cornthwaite & Kye Shand - Freedom Fight (Original Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation