An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 7 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - UK Hard Trance Vol.5
Added: 24/03/2011
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 296
Filesize: 158.35 mb
Duration: 69:11
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Technikal & Steve Hawk - The Storm (Original Mix)
02. Adrenaline Dept - Initiate (Trevor Mclachlan Remix)
03. Jason Cortez - Finally
04. Trevor Mclachlan - Feels So Good (Original Mix)
05. Technikal - Terminal Velocity
06. Phil York & Technikal - The Anthem 2007
07. Technikal Meets Ainso - Music Of Tomorrow
08. Technikal pres. Fl!p - System Overload
09. Bryn Whiting - Infectious (Original Mix)
10. Pero - Feel The Pressure (Original Mix)
11. John Ridout & Ross Self - And The Demons Come (Carl Nicholson's Broader Remix)
12. Tronical X vs. Nathan D. - Too Many Notes (Emilio Remix)

Last Modified: 12 Apr 2011 by Westrance

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation