An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 3 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DJ Mumbles - Click to view profile DJ Mumbles - Trancefixion Episode #79
Added: 10/03/2011
Style: Trance
Downloads: 151
Filesize: 83.7 mb
Duration: 60:50
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DJ Mumbles's profile

More mixes @ or subscribe on iTunes

1) Cerf & Mitiska & Jaren - Another World (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [Armada]
2) Jes - Awaken (Ronski Speed Remix) [Magik Muzik]
3) Robert Nickson & Thomas Datt - Godless (Protoculture Remix) [Rebrand]
4) Markus Schulz feat Justine Suissa - Perception (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
5) Signum - Shamisan [Armada]
6) Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures [Armada]
7) Hurts - Wonderful Life (Lee Haslam Remix) [Unreleased]
8) Cressida feat Roxanne Barton - Heart On My Sleeve (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Euphonic]
9) Faruk Sabanci - Jessica's Sanctuary (Original Mix) [Aropa]
10) Armin Van Buuren feat Laura V - Drowning (Myon & Shane 54 Classic Mix) [Armind]
11) Jochen Miller - U & Eye (Extended Version) [High Contrast]

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation