An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 5 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


hardtonic - Click to view profile hardtonic - HardTonic & Caly One @ PlayOneRadio 21-12-2010
Added: 04/01/2011
Style: Hardstyle
Downloads: 170
Filesize: 135.68 mb
Duration: 59:14
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   hardtonic's profile

HardTonic Part :

01. Nitrouz - City Bitch
02. Dmr Dark Lite vs Joey Riot - Quarantine Anthem (Bassbutcherz remix)
03. Joshua Hiroshy - Ooops
04. TnT - Yeah (Old School mix)
05. Activator and Flarup - Tripping (extended mix)
06. Public Domain Soundsystem -Automatic Audio Overload (the machine remix)

Caly One part :

07. G1 Twizted - Let The Bass Go
08. Daniele Mondello & Viviana - Darkness Vibes
09. Scope - Househeads
10. Cally and Juice feat Mc Shocker - Bionic Decade Anthem (Davide Sonar remix)
11. Nino Pipito'- Musicale De L'čnergie (Dj Caly One & Tommy & Dj Cassa Remix)
12. Aj Battuta - One Of Those Days

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation