An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 33 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


ViperStar - Click to view profile ViperStar - Let's Go Ch00nage Vol 2
Added: 19/12/2010
Style: UK/Happy Hardcore
Downloads: 215
Filesize: 144.93 mb
Duration: 63:19
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   ViperStar's profile

DJ's Comments
If you've enjoyed the mix, be my Facebook fan @ ! Also, check out my Youtube page @ !

1. Paramore - Misery Business (Ravenatic Remix)
2. Dougal & Gammer - Mind Scanner
3. Dizzy - Tranceformers
4. V.L.P - Here We Go
5. Little Miss Detonate - Sweet Dude
6. Milo - 32D
7. Marc Smith & Darwin - Let The Bass Kick
8. Shimamura - Pioneers And Technics
9. Sc@r - Epiphany
10. Sc@r - Starts Again
11. Seduction & Joey Riot - Don't Hold The Bassline
12. Seduction & Joey Riot - Work It (Re-Work)
13. Auscore & Drewz - Pokecore
14. Lady Gaga - Just Dance (Sash Dee & B!Core Remix)
15. Fretman - Dirtee Skank
16. Robbie Long & Stormtrooper - Nasty Time (Stormtrooper Remix)
17. Eufeion & Denile - Rewind In Time

Last Modified: 21 Dec 2010 by ViperStar

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation