An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 31 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DeeJay Dan - Click to view profile DeeJay Dan - Euromix Sarov 026 part 1 [2010]
Added: 06/09/2010
Styles: Electro, House
Downloads: 66
Filesize: 29.87 mb
Duration: 21:45
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DeeJay Dan's profile

part 1:
001 : Fast Foot - Electro Masters (Original Mix)
002 : DJ Fashion & Andrey S.p.l.a.s.h. - We Love Elvis (Original Mix)
003 : DJ Light and Kerim Muravey - I Like This Music (Original Mix)
004 : Raindropz vs Le Click - Tonight Is The Night (Tommy Jay Tomas Mix)
005 : Kat Deluna - Push Push (Electro Club Mix) (DeeJay Dan edit)
006 : Masters of South vs Viduta - Change It All (Danny Burn vs Stas Relide Mash-Up)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation