Mixes

Fez - Click to view profile Fez - Hard Dance Addiction EP007 feat. Kris O'Rourke Guestmix (di.fm)
Added: 04/08/2010
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Hard House/NRG
Downloads: 521
Filesize: 135.5 mb
Duration: 59:12
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Fez's profile

DJ's Comments
Episode 7 of my radio show on di.fm featuring a guest mix by Kris O'Rourke.

Catch me on the first Tuesday of every month 6pm GMT / 1pm US EST / 3am AEST (Wed)

Tracklist
1] Jake T - Energise
2] Carl Nicholson - Feelgood (London Sound)
3] April & SQ - Dream About You
4] Lee Walls - Rolling Thunder
5] Costa Pantazis - Inner Visions (Scott Genetik Remix)
6] Leon B - God Is My DJ

Kris O'Rourke Guestmix
1] Untidy Dubs feat. Emma Lock - Fine Night (Ilogik Remix) [Tidy]
2] Karl Davis & Defective Audio - Twisted Disco (Gary B & Frank Farrell Remix) [Pure NRG]
3] Curve Pusher - Echelon (Dave Owens Remix) [TurtleDog Digital]
4] Adam M vs Taz & Damo - Fishy Secret [Carbon Recordings]
5] Defective Audio - Don't Ever Stop [Spinball Recordings]
6] Rodi Style - Remedy (James Nardi & DJ Opel Remix) [Kung-Fu Wax]



Featured Mix

data.MAX
data.MAX
HARDcore
UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info
Download

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation