An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 3 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Ephex - Click to view profile Ephex - The Ephexion Selection EP007 for DI.FM
Added: 13/05/2010
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 378
Filesize: 100.59 mb
Duration: 54:56
Bitrate: 256 kbit/s

Download   Ephex's profile

DJ's Comments
EP007 sees a hands-up style set with the best Hard Trance tracks released in April!!! Make sure you get this one!

1) Ian Betts - Love Resurrection 2010 (Steve Hill & Technikal Remix)
2) Lee Walls - What Will Be (Original Mix)
3) Jake T & Criostasis - Crash (Original Mix)
4) Timmy Whiz - Learm CPR! (Aftershok Remix)
5) Steve Hill vs MDA & Spherical - I Dont Need You (Original Mix)
6) K-Line - Flamin Tune
7) Trevor Dans - New Beginnings
8) Gammer vs Klubfiller - Ordinary World (Original Mix)
9) Dave Mac & UTH - Its The Joint! (Original Mix)
10) AWsum All Starz - 4 An Angel (Andy Whitby & Klubfiller Remix)

Last Modified: 30 Jan 2011 by Ephex

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

Top Tunez Dude "Rockin It"
JAMIE (Sat 15 May 2010)      5 stars

Thanks Jase!
DJ Ephex (Fri 14 May 2010)    DJ Ephex's website  

And this is why I keep coming back to download your mixes!!! Keep up the awesome work bro!!!
Jase The Ace (Fri 14 May 2010)      5 stars

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation