Mixes

Fez - Click to view profile Fez - Hard Dance Addiction EP004 feat. Little1 Guest Mix (di.fm)
Added: 05/05/2010
Style: UK Hard Dance
Downloads: 340
Filesize: 137.04 mb
Duration: 59:52
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Fez's profile

DJ's Comments
Episode 4 of my radio show on di.fm.

This month's show features a guest mix from Brisbane's DJ Little1.

You can catch me again on the first Tuesday of next month 1pm US EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 3am AEST (Wed) at http://di.fm.

Tracklist
1 Burak Harsitlioglu - Around The Clock
2 Simon Qudos - Next Generation
3 Kris Mclachlan - Spaced
4 Iridium - Celestial Force
5 Lee Walls - What Will Be
6 KPa - Coke

Little1 Guest Mix
7. Steve Hill, MDA & Spherical - I Don't Need U
8. Steve Hill & Technikal - Theme from HTML
9. Leon B & Guyver - In My Mind
10. Gammer & Klubfiller - Ordinary World
11. Steve Hill & Nylon - If You Love Me (Steve Hill vs Technikal Remix)


Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

well mr.fez wats there to say... once again an awesome set and with awesome guest... keep up the good work and keep them coming....


LIFE STARTS @ 160BPM
raffy (Tue 6 Jul 2010)      5 stars



Featured Mix

data.MAX
data.MAX
HARDcore
UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info
Download

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation