An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 3 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Ephex - Click to view profile Ephex - The Ephexion Selection EP006 for DI.FM
Added: 15/04/2010
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 323
Filesize: 103.53 mb
Duration: 56:32
Bitrate: 256 kbit/s

Download   Ephex's profile

DJ's Comments
EP006 is now available!!!! Please post any comments. Enjoy!

The Ephexion Selection EP006

1) April & SQ - Like it (Original Mix)
2) Phil Reynolds & Ben Bennett - Progress (Adrenaline Dept Remix)
3) Technikal Pres Carl Nicholson - System Shock (MDA & Spherical vs Identikal & Simon Qudos Remix)
4) Leon B - All I need (Original Mix)
5) MDA & Spherical - Cosmos (Technikal Remix)
6) Leon B & Guyver - In My Mind (Original Mix)
7) Kronnic - Waves of Emotion
8) Dragon Hunter - Good & Evil (Club Mix)
9) Jon The Baptist - Emotions
10) Organ Donors - Mach 2 (Original Mix)

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

Thanks guys! :D
DJ Ephex (Wed 21 Apr 2010)    DJ Ephex's website  

well done ephex...!
spgba (Fri 16 Apr 2010)    spgba's website  5 stars

Fez (Thu 15 Apr 2010)    Fez's website  5 stars

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation