An important announcement from mixes.djfez.com - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 4 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!
♥ mixes.djfez.com

Mixes

Fez - Click to view profile Fez - Hard Dance Addiction EP003 (di.fm)
Added: 07/04/2010
Style: UK Hard Dance
Downloads: 475
Filesize: 137.41 mb
Duration: 60:02
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Fez's profile

DJ's Comments
Episode 3 of my new radio show on http://di.fm.

This month's show is a replay of the set I played last month in Japan supporting Config|Sys Project.

You can catch me again on the first Tuesday of next month 1pm US EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 3am AEST (Wed) on http://di.fm.

Tracklist
1] Hypernox - To The Moon
2] Lab 4 - Concept of Love (SQ Remix)
3] Manik & Future Resonance - Response (Rob.O.T.T. Remix)
4] Scott Genetik - Higher
5] Hypernox - Desire
6] Steve Hill & Technikal - Can You Dig It?
7] PSR & Scott Genetik - Turn the Heat Up (Jody 6 Remix)
8] Sebastien - Implosive State
9] Hypernox - Shock To The System
10] Hypernox - My Command
11] GULD - Hannya X (Android Lime Remix)
12] Psyco Keaton - Hell Night (Android Lime Remix)


Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

(|^_^|)
PLEXURA (Tue 1 Jun 2010)    PLEXURA's website  5 stars



Featured Mix

data.MAX
data.MAX
HARDcore
UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info
Download

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation