An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 5 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DeeJay Dan - Click to view profile DeeJay Dan - Euromix Sarov 008 [2010]
Added: 03/04/2010
Styles: Electro, Progressive
Downloads: 91
Filesize: 84.75 mb
Duration: 61:43
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DeeJay Dan's profile

001 : Petros feat. Roaxy - Predator (Predator Electro Mix)
002 : Darius & Finlay & Shaun Baker - Zeigt Mir 10 (Explode 3) (Scotty Remix)
003 : Fatboy Slim feat. Lazy Rich - Weapon Of Choice 2010 (Lazy Rich Remix)
004 : Kelly Mueller - She Cries (Bassmonkeys Club Remix)
005 : Mike Candys, Jack Holiday - La Serenissima 2010 (Christopher S Mix)
006 : Michael Mind Project - Feel Your Body (Extended Mix)
007 : Damion Davies feat. Miss Ann P - More Than You (Matthew Sanders Extended Remix)
008 : Jasper Forks - River Flows In You (Eric Chase Mix)
009 : B.O.N.G. - Absolut Summer (Orginal Mix)
010 : Way Out West - The Gift (Way Out West's 2010 Remix)
011 : DJ Dukow feat. DJ Hood - Nine (Original Mix)
012 : Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit (M B Booty Mix)
013 : Electric Soulside - Little Fucker (Hard Rock Sofa Fuck Up Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation