An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 3 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DeeJay Dan - Click to view profile DeeJay Dan - Euromix Sarov 007 (Happy 7th Birthday) [2010]
Added: 27/03/2010
Styles: Electro, Progressive
Downloads: 114
Filesize: 82.42 mb
Duration: 60:01
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DeeJay Dan's profile

DJ's Comments
Happy 7th Birthday Europa plus Sarov

001 : Nicola Fasano feat. Pat Rich - Happy Birthday (Chriss Ortega Mix)
002 : Cidinho & Loca - Rap Das Armas (Max Mafia Bootleg Remix 2k10)
003 : Dee Dee feat. Ray and Snyder - I Want You Back (Clubliner Remix)
004 : Mclean - My Name (Ian Carey Mix)
005 : Captain Jack - Captain Jack (DJ Jungle 2010 Remix)
006 : Energy Of The Violin - Quadro (New Electro Techno Mix)
007 : Nikjam & The Meena feat. MC Freeflow - Goodride (Alex Mind Remix)
008 : X Project - Old School Beats (Original Mix)
009 : Disfunktion - Wokkasaki (Rocking J Remix)
010 : Squash 84 - Captured Girl (Original Mix)
011 : Tesla Da Vinci - Koh Samui (Dr K and Nii vs Shiha Club Remix)
012 : Shingo Nakamura - Metro Tour (Original Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation