An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 4 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DeeJay Dan - Click to view profile DeeJay Dan - Euromix Sarov 001 [2010]
Added: 13/02/2010
Styles: House, Electro
Downloads: 239
Filesize: 84.83 mb
Duration: 61:46
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DeeJay Dan's profile

001 : Sash - Ecuador (TAITO vs. Base Attack Remix)
002 : Tito and Tarantula - After Dark (DJ Polex Club Mix)
003 : Bimbo Jones - Freeze (Bimbo Jones Piano Mix)
004 : Kalwi & Remi - Find You (Baby Directz Extended Mix)
005 : Katherine Ellis feat. 3DR Mafia - Little Bit Of Love (Alex Astero & Evan Sax Club Mix)
006 : Jason Rooney - Stop The Rock (Original Mix)
007 : Alex Megane - Tonight (2-4 Grooves Remix)
008 : Kesha - Tik Tok (Alex Menco Remix)
009 : Freestylers - Push Up Word Up (Bimbo Jones Vocal Mix)
010 : Snoop Dogg vs. Snap - Rhythm is a Gangsta (Djs From Mars Bootleg Remix)
011 : Joshy Rotten - Catch You (Electro Mix)
012 : Diego Donati and Franco Amato feat. Dani Vasile - Get Up And Go (Original Extended Mix)
013 : Platen And Clarks - Caladesi (Original Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation