DeeJay Dan - Click to view profile DeeJay Dan - Hot Summer's August 2007
Added: 23/01/2010
Styles: House, Electro
Downloads: 166
Filesize: 85.56 mb
Duration: 62:18
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DeeJay Dan's profile

001) Ben Delay - Clubmusic Is Dead (Vocal Mix)
002) Pavliga feat. Marcie - My Skills (Original Edit)
003) Voltaxx, Lissat - Footlover (Da Fresh Mix)
004) Ragsy vs. Laurent Konrad - This Beat Is (Original Mix)
005) Mic Newman - Rhythm To Ya Hips (Original Mix)
006) Miles Dyson - Electric Soul One
007) secret track
008) Nick Terranova and Austin Leeds - Only You (Electribe Mix)
009) Don Diablo - Blow (Mason Remix)
010) Superbass - Go To Pieces (Jon Gurd Remix)
011) Chris Kaeser pres. Mob - Electro Beat
012) Mans Zelmerloew - Work Of Art (Da Vinci Al Payami Club Remix)
013) Paul Bingham - Acid (Tony Arazon Mix)
014) Dan Marciano - Boy I Believe (Thomas Gold Dub Mix)
015) Emslice vs. Denga - Feel So Good (Vincent Von Vorn Remix)
016) Funkatec - Rock Shock (Danny Freakazoids Suck Mix)
017) Danny Freakazoid - Discount (Frazer Remix)
018) Robbie Rivera feat. Justine Suissa - Float Away (Brian Cross Radio Edit)
019) Chicane - Come Tomorrow (Album Version)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation