An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July will be our last day so you still have 31 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DeeJay Dan - Click to view profile DeeJay Dan - SoulCry
Added: 07/10/2009
Styles: Progressive, House
Downloads: 849
Filesize: 107.35 mb
Duration: 78:10
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DeeJay Dan's profile

001 : Emjae - Discoplex (Version 1)
002 : Can Costa - Neo Zoolander (Original Mix)
003 : Flash Brothers - Amen (ReMix)
004 : Add 2 Basket pres. D lectro - Give a Hand (Dub Edit)
005 : Hyperia - Antiblue
006 : Aerosoul feat. John Ward - Time Is By Your Side (Cala Azul Remix)
007 : The Japanese Popstars - Rodney Trotter (Original 3 Wheeler Mix)
008 : Mark Knight - Susan
009 : Freza & DJ Flash - The Second Breath (Freza Outside Mix)
010 : Asle Bjorn pres. Leya feat. Anne K - Lucky You (Original Mix)
011 : Michael Cassette - Shadow's Movement
012 : Astro and Glyde - Love Bass (Nosmo vs Kris B Mix)
013 : Coca & Vila - La Noche
014 : Carnival - Not Over Yet (Jerry Ropero Remix)
015 : Arrival & Fonarev ft Lika Star - Kazantip 2007 (Tenthu feat. Elvenfox Remix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation