An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 7 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DeeJay Dan - Click to view profile DeeJay Dan - Break'em Up 2
Added: 07/10/2009
Style: Breaks
Downloads: 218
Filesize: 69.28 mb
Duration: 50:27
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DeeJay Dan's profile

DJ's Comments
Boo Ya!

000 : intro : Tocadisco - Fasten Your Seatbelts
001 : Ida Corr Vs Fedde Le Grande - Let Me Think About It (Slipmatt & Billy 'Daniel' Bunter Remix)
002 : Cut & Run - One More Time
003 : Elroy and Tom Piper feat. Gabriella Abela - Point n Clap (Nick Thayer pres. Rok Raydio Mix)
004 : Monosurround - Cocked, Locked, Ready To Rock
005 : Gwen Stefani - Wind It Up (Kissy Sell Out Remix)
006 : The Young Punx - Rockall (Phonat mix)
007 : Super Mal feat. Luciana - Bigger Than Big (Original Vocal Mix)
008 : Bodyrox feat. Luciana - Yeah Yeah (Electro Radio)
009 : Krafty Kuts and Tim Deluxe - Bass Phenomenon (Core Overload Remix)
010 : Noisia - Raar
011 : Vandal - Idiots
012 : bonus : Ferry Corsten feat. Guru - Junk (Body Snatchers Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation