An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 2 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


John Geary - Click to view profile John Geary - Nostalgico VI
Added: 06/09/2009
Styles: Hard House/NRG, UK Hard Dance
Downloads: 725
Filesize: 181.69 mb
Duration: 79:23
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   John Geary's profile

DJ's Comments
Class hard house mix made up of tracks from 1997 and 1998 with one also from 1999

01. Paul Janes - Disco 99
02. Triple J - Deep House (Untidy Dub)
03. Invisible Man - Give a Little Love
04. A vs B - Ripped in 2 Minutes (Untidy Dub)
05. UK Gold - Nuclear Shower (APA Remix)
06. Untidy Dubs - To the Beat
07. Loop Da Loop - Go With the Flow (KLM Loop in London Mix)
08. Phunky Phantom - Get Up Stand Up (KLM Vocal Mix)
09. Baby Blue - Child
10. The Freak & Mac Zimms - Spin Me Wild
11. Knuckleheadz - House Rocca
12. Red Hand Gang - Gotta Keep On (Time for Getting Down) (Untidy Dub)
13. Moonman - Don't Be Afraid
14. Dyewitness - What Would You Like to Hear Again? (Dancefloor Glory Remix)
15. Dusk til Dawn - Fine Night (Untidy Dub)
16. V-Tracks - Subway 26 (Tony de Vit Remix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation