An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 2 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


John Geary - Click to view profile John Geary - RR Mix
Added: 09/05/2009
Style: Hard House/NRG
Downloads: 6100
Filesize: 182.34 mb
Duration: 79:40
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   John Geary's profile

01. Jon BW meets Scott Fo-Shaw - Borrowed Milk
02. Venkman - Get Carter
03. John Geary - Do You Want It?
04. Nik Denton - Kamishake
05. Andy Farley & D.A.V.E. the Dummer - Don't Stop the Groove
06. Karl Davis & Raff - Speaker Bustin'
07. Defective Audio - Psycho Rap
08. Midi Distortion - Copy Cat
09. HiFreak1C & Defectivie Audio - Slow Vibration
10. JP & Jukesy - K-Tel
11. P.A.S. - Blueberry Grunt
12. Second Dimension - Black Sheep
13. Dion - Devils Reject (Frank Farrell Remix)
14. Pierce Rooney - Bounty Hunter
15. Karl Davis & Frank Farrell - Beat Core (Dave Owens Remix)
16. Dave Owens & Michael Smith - Captivate
17. P.A.S. - V3
18. Karl Davis & John Kerrigan - All That Noise
19. Defective Audio - Nails

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

Prince pathak (Wed 24 Oct 2012)    Prince pathak's website  

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation