An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 4 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - UK Hard Trance Vol.51
Added: 27/06/2017
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Hard House/NRG
Downloads: 104
Filesize: 144.47 mb
Duration: 63:07
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. RR Reject - Tell Me (Matt Draper Remix)
02. Groove Control & Poomstyles - Such A Feeling (Costa Pantazis Remix)
03. Clayfacer - Exodus (Original Mix)
04. Rattez & Costa Pantazis - Sacrifice (Original Mix)
05. NG Rezonance - Edge Of Infinity (Original Mix)
06. S5 - Savant (Original Mix)
07. Arkett Spyndl - Rain (Original Mix)
08. NG Rezonance - Lockdown (Original Mix)
09. Boneski - Can't Blame (Costa Pantazis Dub Mix)
10. Emma-Nate vs White Trash Monkeys - I Get A Rush (Original Mix)
11. Tara Banks - Irn Groove (Original Mix)
12. HardHouse Dicks - Black Kiss (Original Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation