An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 5 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - UK Hard Trance Vol.50
Added: 20/05/2017
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 108
Filesize: 205.58 mb
Duration: 89:49
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Styles & Breeze Presents Infextious - Amigos (Technikal Remix)
02. Technikal & Mikey O'Hare - An Afternoon In Basingstoke (Original Mix)
03. Technikal pres. Fl!p - System Overload
04. Technikal Feat. Stace - Sacrifice
05. Hixxy - Sacrifice (Technikal Remix)
06. Cube Hard & Jennifer Nolton - Show Me A Sign (Technikal Remix)
07. JX - Restless (Technikal Remix)
08. Darren Styles - Dropzone (Technikal Remix)
09. Disco Soldiers feat. Fran - Show Me a Sign (Steve Hill vs Technikal Mix)
10. Steve Blake - I Get A Rush (Steve Hill vs Technikal Mix)
11. Technikal - Believe In You
12. Technikal & Djay D feat. Nathalie - 7 Colours
13. Cally Gage & Gammer - Make Ya Freak (Technikal Remix)
14. Technikal & NG Rezonance - Let Me Be
15. Technikal & Mark HybridZ - Vinyl Fantasy VII
16. Technikal - Electricht Shokk (Original Mix)

Last Modified: 27 May 2017 by Westrance

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation