Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - UK Hard Trance Vol.48
Added: 12/03/2017
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 95
Filesize: 146.27 mb
Duration: 63:54
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Earthbeat (Peter Berry & Ashley Waters 'Ferretbeat' Remix)
02. Matt Draper - Ascendance (Original Mix),
03. NG Rezonance & PHD - Chemical Solutions (Original Mix)
04. Clayfacer - Stabilizer (Original Mix)
05. V.E.R.D.U - Beyond My Control (Original Mix)
06. Rob O.T.T. & Costa Pantazis - Bring The Jubilee (Matt Draper Dub Mix)
07. NG Rezonance & Matt Draper - Spearhead (Original Mix)
08. NuroGL - Etoile Bleue (S5 Remix)
09. Arkett Spyndl - Return Of The Bandit (Original Mix)
10. Dirty Harry - Dream Universe (Lee4Real Remix)
11. Matt Clarkson & Matt Wade - Marooned (Original Mix)
12. Involuntary Noize - Shockwave (Original Mix)

Last Modified: 13 Mar 2017 by Westrance

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation