An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 1 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Take No Rage - Click to view profile Take No Rage - Hardstyle Party Vol2 back 1st trimester 2015
Added: 25/12/2016
Style: Hardstyle
Downloads: 44
Filesize: 127.63 mb
Duration: 55:46
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Take No Rage's profile

DJ's Comments
20 tracks in 56mn back in Jan - Mars 2015. N'joy

01) Code Black - Draw Me Closer
02) DBSTF - Louder
03) Dr Rude & Crystal - Turn Up
04) TNT - Blacklist
05) Josh & Wesz - Retrospect
06) Audio freq - Riot
07) Hard Driver - Front Row
08) In Phase - Spark
09) Noisecontrolers & Bass Modulators - Rocked Up
10) Dannic & Sick individuals - Feel your Love
11) TNT & Zany - Heatwave
12) Stephanie - Ecstacy
13) Tecknoboy - Reflex
14) Tecknoby - E-biza
15) Tatanka - Klassika
16) The Prophet - Kick Drum
17) Zany & Ruthless - Free For All
18) The Prophet -Till I Die
19) Wasted Penguinz & Rebourne - Fuck Yeah
20) Brennan Heart - Outta My Way

Last Modified: 25 Dec 2016 by Take No Rage

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation