An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 5 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


data.MAX - Click to view profile data.MAX - Generic Holiday Mix 2016 (Harcore)
Added: 25/12/2016
Style: UK/Happy Hardcore
Downloads: 58
Filesize: 109.52 mb
Duration: 47:51
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   data.MAX's profile

DJ's Comments
A mix I put together for the holidays just for your guys! Enjoy!

1. Ano Hi Yume - Hixxy
2. Calypso - Alex Prospect
3. Put Yo Hood Up - Outforce & Hartshorn
4. Believe - Modulate & Obie
5. Elysium (S&B remix) - Ultrabeat vs Scott Brown
6. Still I Am - Chwhynny
7. Put Your Phones Up - S3RL ft Minto
8. Just Be (Fracus & Darwin Remix) - Technikore Ft Emi
9. Arcenciel (S3RL Remix) - KisekiDJ & DJ Triex
10. Generic Holiday Song (Offensive mix) - S3RL
11. All Falls Down - Alex Prospect
12. Accelerate (Darren Styles Edit) - Code Black & Atmozfears
13. Butterflies 2016 - MOB Ft Lou
14. Who’s Got Your Love - Stonebank
15. Crash and Burn (Remix) - Alex Prospect
16. Worlds Collide - Technikore & JTS
17. Into Your Eyes RMX v8.5 - CH X MOB
18. Don’t Let Me Go - Fracus & Darwin Vs. Micheal Mansion
19. Can’t Bring Me Down - S3RL ft Ellie
20. Sun Is Rising - Darren Styles ft Christina Novelli

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation