An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 5 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Smartyz - Click to view profile Smartyz - UK Hardcore 01
Added: 23/12/2016
Style: UK/Happy Hardcore
Downloads: 72
Filesize: 140.47 mb
Duration: 61:22
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Smartyz's profile

DJ's Comments
Brand new mix with not so new tracks

01. Breeze & Technikore - Moments
02. Intra & Bradski feat. Nathalie - Damaged (Technikore Remix)
03. Dain-Ja feat. Mel - Torn Open (Smartyz Remix)
04. Re-Con - Right Here Right Now 2011 (Technikore Remix)
05. Hixxy - Don't Feel Like Love
06. Q-Tex - Like An Angel (DJ Kurt Remix)
07. Dougal & Gammer - Fires In The Sky (Facelift)
08. Smartyz - Hard-Kore
09. Hixxy - Million Miles
10. Sy & Unknown - Pictures Of You (Technikore Remix)
11. Gammer & Whizzkid - We Killed The Rave
12. DJ Bishop - Attack The Dancefloor
13. Smartyz - Like Money
14. Technikore - Somebody
15. Re-Con & Demand feat. Mandy Edge - Like A Rainbow
16. Breeze & Styles - Chemical Love (Jamie Ritmen Remix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation