An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 6 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - Uplifting Trance Time
Added: 04/12/2016
Styles: Trance, Trance
Downloads: 92
Filesize: 182.04 mb
Duration: 79:32
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

DJ's Comments
Uplifting, Melodic, Epic....

01. New World - Ushio (Emotional Intro Mix)
02. Reconceal - Never Planned (Steve Dekay Orchestrance Mix)
03. Adam Seller - Titanium Orchestra (Darren Porter Remix)
04. Myk Bee - Endless Drive (Raw & Carpenter Remix)
05. Nikolauss - Orion (Original Mix)
06. Sean Tyas - Turbo (Original Mix)
07. Andy Elliass - Nargothrond (Mike Van Fabio Remix)
08. Shaun Greggan - Lost Love (Tycoos Dub Mix)
09. Andre Visior & Miroslav Vrlik - Airflow (Original Mix)
10. Dreamy - Overboard (Original Mix)
11. Sean Tyas - Now You See (Darren Porter Remix)
12. Jak Aggas - ReAnimator (Original Mix)
13. Kaimo K - Rise & Smile (Original Mix)
14. Ilya Morozov - Epilogue (Original Mix)
15. Alekzander Ft. Adam Angel - The Dream (Cloudwalker Dub Remix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation