An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 5 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - UK Hard Trance Vol.45
Added: 24/10/2016
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 131
Filesize: 154.04 mb
Duration: 67:18
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Andy Whitby, Technikal, Steve Hill, Mallorca Lee - Feel The Love (Technikal's Masif Tools Mix)
02. Neon Lights - Home (Steve Hill vs Technikal Mix)
03. Iridium feat. Nathalie - Silent (Original Mix)
04. Rob.O.T.T. - Invigorate (Original Mix)
05. Lee Walls, Nik Spiers & Phizz - Epic (Original Mix)
06. Criostasis - Our World (Original Mix)
07. Rob.O.T.T. - Twisted
08. John Ridout - Sunburst Thunder (Original Mix)
09. Costa Pantazis - Child Of The Guillotine (Act 1)(Venetica Reconstruction Mix)
10. John Ridout - Intoxicating (Pero Remix)
11. Helen G vs Technikal - Reckless
12. Steve Hill & Phlash! - Get A Life You Drug Addicts (Frantic Theme) 2010 (Steve Hill vs. Technikal Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation