An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 6 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


t0rne - Click to view profile t0rne - moteef - vinyl only mix
Added: 21/07/2016
Styles: Trance, Trance
Downloads: 32
Filesize: 87.6 mb
Duration: 63:47
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   t0rne's profile

DJ's Comments
Couple of sketchy mixes here and there.. much sorrys.

1. Retrobyte - Going Down (Ozgur Can's Down the Drain Dub Mix)
2. Ozgur Can - Changed (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
3. Marco V - Second Bite (UK 2006 Mix)
4. Cerf & Mitiska & Jaren - Light The Skies (Retrobyte Light the Sidechain Mix)
5. Super8 & POS pres Aalto - 5
6. Marc Marberg w/ Kyau & Alber - Megashira
7. Kyau & Albert - Are You Fine? (Markus Schultz Remix)
8. Armin Van Buuren vs Rank 1 feat Kush - This World Is Watching Me (Cosmic Gate Remix)
9. Armin Van Buuren - Control Freak (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
10. Mike Robbins - Are You A Freak
11. Boca - Play With Me (Bellfire Mix)
12. Ferry Corsten - It's Time (Kai Tracid Remix)

Last Modified: 21 Jul 2016 by t0rne

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation