An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 5 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - UK Hard Trance Vol.43
Added: 08/06/2016
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Hard House/NRG
Downloads: 176
Filesize: 144.76 mb
Duration: 63:15
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Peter Berry - No Regrets (Album Edit)
02. Steve Hill & Technikal - Wasted
03. Peter Berry - Subconscious (Original Mix)
04. Adam Ellis - Napalm Poet (Lee Walls & Ashley Waters Napalm Ferret Bootleg)
05. Matt Draper - 04:00 (Original Mix)
06. Criostasis & Matt Draper - Machine Heart (Original Mix)
07. Peter Berry - Rehydrate (Original Mix)
08. Criostasis & Tamerax - The Beat Goes Like This
09. Matt Draper - Broken (Original Mix)
10. Nuro GL - Caveman (Original Mix)
11. Ben Stevens - Into The Future (Cupra Vs D.F.O. Remix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation