An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 5 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - UK Hard Trance Vol.42
Added: 26/03/2016
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 175
Filesize: 160.61 mb
Duration: 70:10
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Nathalie feat. Technikal - Big Sky
02. RT Project - Take Me Away (Technikal & Caz Wood Remix)
03. Nicky D feat. Amy D - Alive (Emilio Remix)
04. John Ridout & Ross Self - Closer (Iridium Remix)
05. Hyper Deejays Feat Jenna C - Follow The Rules (Rob OTT Remix)
06. Lee Walls Vs Ashley Waters - Intangible
07. Iridium - Antiworld (Original Mix)
08. Rob O.T.T. - Critical (Original Mix)
09. Simon Qudos & Iridium - Exploit
10. Iridium - Control Your Body (Original Mix)
11. NG Rezonance - Sinners (Original Mix)
12. Wid & Ben - Absolution (Emilio 2008 Remix)
13. Technikal & Simon Qudos - Gear Shift (Original Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation