An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 6 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - Hard Trance Classics (2001)
Added: 27/02/2016
Styles: Euro/German Hard Trance, Trance
Downloads: 169
Filesize: 185.44 mb
Duration: 81:01
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. DJ Marc La Cruz - The Future (Prison Trailer)
02. Cosmic Gate - Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Midnigt Mix)
03. Topmodelz - L Esperanza (Extended Version)
04. DJ Cyglas vs. DJ Pure - Dream (DJ Pure Orginal Mix)
05. Alex Rocco - Set U Free (Club Mix)
06. DJ Encore Feat. Engelina - I See Right Through To You (Fridge Remix)
07. Ace - Stairway To Heaven (Komakino Remix)
08. Voodoo & Serano - Blood Is Pumpin (Original Club Mix)
09. Yves Deruyter - Back 2 Earth (DJ Scot Project)
10. Atrazin - In Paradise (V8 Mix)
11. DJ Futura - The Trip (Nostrum Remix)
12. DJ Sakin & Friends - Miami (Russenmafia Remix)
13. Netstar - Download (Trance Mix)
14. Raumfahrer - Traumreise (√úberdruck Remix)
15. DJ Cyglas - Nomansland (Junk Projekt Remix)
16. Los Pablos - Let Us Fly (Extended Mix)
17. The Act - Something About U (DJ Tom-X Remix)
18. Polartraxx - Inspiration (Extended Trance Mix)

Last Modified: 26 Feb 2016 by Westrance

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation