An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 7 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DJ Breadmaker - Click to view profile DJ Breadmaker - Gabbertron vol 6
Added: 09/08/2015
Style: Other Hardcore
Downloads: 103
Filesize: 140.96 mb
Duration: 61:35
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   DJ Breadmaker's profile

1. Wild Motherfuckers - Natural Born Raver
2. Prankster - Judge Me
3. Advanced Dealer - Let Us Fuck
4. Nitrogenetics - Kill Myself
5. The Stunned Guys And Sonic Syndrome Ft. MC Braincase - Middle Fingers
6. Juanma - Chasing Down
7. Tha Playah Neophyte and The Viper-Rebel Dizz
8. Masters Of Ceramony - Rocking With The Best
9. Dazzler & Personal Rival - Street Banger
10. The Melodyst - Reject
11. Nosferatu - The Wildside
12. Kasparov & Synthax - Get amazed
13. Advanced Dealer - Open Your Eyes
14. Paul Elstak - Not an Addict
15. Drug Fuckers - Beautiful Gabber
16. DJ Mad dog - Rewind (andy the core mix)
17. Drug Fuckers - Bird is the word

Last Modified: 9 Aug 2015 by DJ Breadmaker

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation